"South Side Of The Moon" CD Small Stone Recordings


The "South Side Of The Moon" album is available now on Small Stone Records. This cd has songs featured on "Sons of Anarchy", "Dog The Bounty Hunter", "Nitro Circus", "Dudesons in America" and more. Main songs "Indian Larry", "Blacklight Wizard Poster", "Lay Me Down In Ecstasy", "Way Of The Outlaw", "Black Cat Road" and others.